thumb

Athletics News

From the Dragon’s Lair

IMPORTANT DATES FOR DRAGON ATHLETICS
 

Practice Schedules

1st Season Sports
Swimming

Photo of the Week


Eiffel, Shin, and Peem using teamwork to successfully work their way through Wells’ midfield and defence to score on their way to a convincing 5-0 win.

Season 1 Schedule

Football

Tues 19 Sept
G10-U girls HOME vs Wells Field B 3:00
Varsity girls HOME vs Wells Field A 3:30

Mon 25 Sept
G10-U girls @ Berkeley 3:15

Wed 4 Oct
G10-U Boys Football Tournament @ Concordian
G10-U Girls Football Tournament @ Berkeley

Thurs 19 Oct
Football G10-U boys HOME vs KIS Field A 3:00
Football G10-U girls HOME vs KIS Field B 3:00

Tues 31 Oct
Football Varsity boys HOME vs KIS Field A 3:00
Football Varsity girls HOME vs KIS Field B 3:00

Fri 3 Nov
Varsity Girls AISAA Tournament @ Berkeley

Sun 5 Nov
Varsity Boys AISSA Tournament @ Concordian

Volleyball

Wed 20 Sept
Varsity girls @ HOME MYP Gym 3:30

Thurs 21 Sept
Varsity boys @ Wells 4:15

Wed 27 Sept
Varsity girls @ HOME MYP Gym 3:30

Thurs 28 Sept
Varsity boys @ Wells 3:00

Wed 30 Aug
Varsity girls @ HOME MYP Gym 3:30

Wed 4 Oct
Varsity girls @ HOME MYP Gym 3:30

Thurs 5 Oct
Varsity boys @ Wells 4:15

Wed 11 Oct
Varsity girls @ HOME MYP Gym 3:30

Thurs 12 Oct
Varsity boys @ Home MYP Gym 3:45

Wed 18 Oct
Varsity girls AISAA Tournament @ Concordian

Thurs 19 Oct
Varsity boys AISAA Tournament @ Wells

Basketball

Thur 21 Sept
G5-U girls @ HOME vs ASB PY Gym 3:15

Fri 22 Sept
G5-U boys @ HOME vs ASB PY Gym 3:00

Tues 26 Sept
G5-U boys @ Ekamai 3:00
G7-U boys HOME vs KIS PY Gym 3:00

Thurs 28 Sept
G7-U girls @ Ekamai 3:15
G7-U boys HOME vs Ekamai PY Gym 3:40

Wed 4 Oct
G7-U girls HOME vs KIS PY Gym 3:00

Thurs 5 Oct
G5-U girls HOME vs KIS PY Gym 12:30
G5-U boys HOME vs KIS PY Gym 1:10

Sun 8 Oct
G7-U Girls AISAA Tournament @ Berkeley
G7-U Boys AISAA Tournament @ Ekamai

Wed 11 Oct
G5-U Girls AISAA Tournament @ KIS
G5-U Boys AISAA Tournament @ Concordian

Swimming

Sat 30 Sept
G3-U Tiger prawns Meet @ Patana 8:00

Fri 6 Oct
AISAA Meet 1 (Varsity,G10-U,G7-U) @ Berkeley

Mon 9 Oct
AISAA Meet 2 (G5-U and younger) @ Concordian

11+12 Nov
Swimfest @ ISB

Fitness

Wed 28 Feb
Muscular Strength & Endurance Competition @ Concordian

Golf

Sun 5 Nov
BKK Cup Match 1 Green Valley CC
Sun 12 Nov
BKK Cup Match 2 Harrow
Sun 19 Nov
BKK Cup Match 3 Loutus Valley

Dance

Thurs 30 Nov
AISAA So You Think You Can Dance Competition @ KIS

ACTIVITIES & ATHLETICS

We give the student more than learning.