Dr. Chawin Chantharasenawong

Board Chair and Parent

Ms. Supakkarn Pantisoontorn

Board Vice-Chair and Parent

Ms. Varnnee Chearavanont Ross

School Founding Director and Sponsor

Mr. Laurent Goetschmann

Head of School / CEO

Ms. Vichitvong Chanarat

Thai Principal

Mr. John Chu

Board Member

Ms. Suparp Kancvalskul

Board Member and Parent

Ms. Darunee Rakphongphairoj

Board Member and Parent

Ms. Chantima Tiyavacharapong

Board Member and Parent

Mr. Gilbert Lim

PTA President, Board Member, Parent

Ms. Dessy Delevaux

Board Secretary